Lucky Punk

Contact

contact


Our Office

Kastellgatan 1
SE - 413 07 Göteborg
Sweden
info@luckypunk.se

 

Karin Skoog Winters  OWNER & CEO   karin@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 884 59 59

Karin Skoog Winters
OWNER & CEO

karin@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 884 59 59

Anna Abelius  PRODUCER   anna@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)73 248 84 00

Anna Abelius
PRODUCER

anna@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)73 248 84 00

Pia Löfbom  PRODUCER   pia@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)733-40 09 70

Pia Löfbom
PRODUCER

pia@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)733-40 09 70

Ingela Tullock  ACCOUNTANT   ingela@luckypunk.se

Ingela Tullock
ACCOUNTANT

ingela@luckypunk.se

Angela Anyai Krantz  VP & BRAND & COMMUNICATION STRATEGIST/BUSINESS DEVELOPER  angela.anyai@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)722 04 07 23

Angela Anyai Krantz
VP & BRAND & COMMUNICATION STRATEGIST/BUSINESS DEVELOPER
angela.anyai@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)722 04 07 23

Peter Lundgren  MOTION GRAPHICS & COLORIST   peter@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 457 71 02

Peter Lundgren
MOTION GRAPHICS & COLORIST

peter@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 457 71 02

Dennis Petersen  DIRECTOR   dennis@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 425 37 76

Dennis Petersen
DIRECTOR

dennis@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 425 37 76

Pelle Roskvist  PRODUCER   pelle@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 929 91 49

Pelle Roskvist
PRODUCER

pelle@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 929 91 49

Carl Fritzell  DIRECTOR & COPYWRITER   carl@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 718 05 77

Carl Fritzell
DIRECTOR & COPYWRITER

carl@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 718 05 77

Kristina Tullock Johansson  ACCOUNTANT   kristina@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 437 17 35

Kristina Tullock Johansson
ACCOUNTANT

kristina@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 437 17 35


GDPR

Dear client/supplier,
It’s important for us to be a safe and reliable partner to you. Therefore we have different privacy policies that comply with EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
You’re welcome to request our GDPR policy that involve you from:
Karin Skoog Winters.  karin.skoog-winters@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 884 59 59