Lucky Punk

Contact

contact


Our Office

Kastellgatan 1
SE - 413 07 Göteborg
Sweden
info@luckypunk.se

 

   Mats Erasmie   CEO   mats@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)73 340 92 14

Mats Erasmie
CEO

mats@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)73 340 92 14

  Peter Lundgren  MOTION GRAPHICS & COLORIST    peter@luckypunk.se    +46 (0)70 457 71 02

Peter Lundgren
MOTION GRAPHICS & COLORIST

peter@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 457 71 02

  Pia Löfbom  PRODUCER   pia@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)733-40 09 70

Pia Löfbom
PRODUCER

pia@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)733-40 09 70

  Patrik Winters  HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION   patrik@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)72 323 23 30

Patrik Winters
HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION

patrik@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)72 323 23 30

   Karin Skoog Winters   OWNER & PRODUCER    karin@luckypunk.se   +46 (0)70 884 59 59

Karin Skoog Winters
OWNER & PRODUCER

karin@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 884 59 59

  Carl Fritzell   DIRECTOR & COPYWRITER     carl@luckypunk.se   +46 (0)70 718 05 77

Carl Fritzell
DIRECTOR & COPYWRITER

carl@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 718 05 77

  Annika Westerhult  DIRECTOR & PROJECT MANAGER   annika@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 755 74 44

Annika Westerhult
DIRECTOR & PROJECT MANAGER

annika@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 755 74 44

  Ingela Tullock  ACCOUNTANT   ingela@luckypunk.se   

Ingela Tullock
ACCOUNTANT

ingela@luckypunk.se
 

   Pelle Roskvist   PRODUCER    pelle@luckypunk.se   +46 (0)70 929 91 49

Pelle Roskvist
PRODUCER

pelle@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 929 91 49

  Anna Abelius  PRODUCER    anna@luckypunk.se   +46 (0)73 248 84 00

Anna Abelius
PRODUCER

anna@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)73 248 84 00

  Kristina Tullock Johansson  ACCOUNTANT   kristina@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 437 17 35

Kristina Tullock Johansson
ACCOUNTANT

kristina@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 437 17 35

  Dennis Petersen  DIRECTOR   dennis@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 425 37 76

Dennis Petersen
DIRECTOR

dennis@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 425 37 76