Lucky Punk

Contact

contact


Our Office

Kastellgatan 1
SE - 413 07 Göteborg
Sweden
info@luckypunk.se

 

  Karin Skoog Winters  OWNER & CEO   karin@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 884 59 59

Karin Skoog Winters
OWNER & CEO

karin@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 884 59 59

  Peter Lundgren  MOTION GRAPHICS & COLORIST   peter@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 457 71 02

Peter Lundgren
MOTION GRAPHICS & COLORIST

peter@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 457 71 02

  Pia Löfbom  PRODUCER   pia@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)733-40 09 70

Pia Löfbom
PRODUCER

pia@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)733-40 09 70

  Ingela Tullock  ACCOUNTANT   ingela@luckypunk.se

Ingela Tullock
ACCOUNTANT

ingela@luckypunk.se

  Pelle Roskvist  PRODUCER   pelle@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 929 91 49

Pelle Roskvist
PRODUCER

pelle@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 929 91 49

  Carl Fritzell  DIRECTOR & COPYWRITER   carl@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 718 05 77

Carl Fritzell
DIRECTOR & COPYWRITER

carl@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 718 05 77

  Annika Westerhult  DIRECTOR & PROJECT MANAGER   annika@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 755 74 44

Annika Westerhult
DIRECTOR & PROJECT MANAGER

annika@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 755 74 44

  Dennis Petersen  DIRECTOR   dennis@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 425 37 76

Dennis Petersen
DIRECTOR

dennis@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 425 37 76

  Anna Abelius  PRODUCER   anna@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)73 248 84 00

Anna Abelius
PRODUCER

anna@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)73 248 84 00

  Kristina Tullock Johansson  ACCOUNTANT   kristina@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 437 17 35

Kristina Tullock Johansson
ACCOUNTANT

kristina@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 437 17 35


GDPR

Dear client/supplier,
It’s important for us to be a safe and reliable partner to you. Therefore we have different privacy policies that comply with EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
You’re welcome to request our GDPR policy that involve you from:
Karin Skoog Winters.  karin.skoog-winters@luckypunk.se  +46 (0)70 884 59 59