HEJHELLONǏ HǍOHOLAMARHABAANBONJOURCIAOKONICHIWASANNUNAMASTE

We work with outstanding teams that are the very best at what they do. With a wide range of competences and people we create great experiences for both us and our clients.

HEJHELLONǏ HǍOHOLAMARHABAANBONJOURCIAOKONICHIWASANNUNAMASTE

We work with outstanding teams that are the very best at what they do. With a wide range of competences and people we create great experiences for both us and our clients.

HEJHELLONǏ HǍOHOLAMARHABAANBONJOURCIAOKONICHIWASANNUNAMASTE

We work with outstanding teams that are the very best at what they do. With a wide range of competences and people we create great experiences for both us and our clients.

THE TEAM

Angela Anyai Krantz

CEO/Partner
angela@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)722 04 07 23

Karin Skoog Winters

Producer/Founder
karin@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 884 59 59

Dennis Petersen

Creative Director/Partner
dennis@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)70 425 37 76

Sofia Bäckström

Communication/Social Media Coordinator
sofia@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)761 65 47 51

Patrik Dufwa

Producer/Director
patrik@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)721 88 26 68

Johan Carlén

DoP/Editor
johan.c@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)736 83 18 38

Johan Gustaphzon

Post Production
johan.g@luckypunk.se

Kristina Tullock Johansson

Financial Officer
kristina@luckypunk.se
+46 (0)704 37 17 35

GET IN TOUCH